Locations

Looking for a Credit Union near you in New Hampshire? New Hampshire Federal Credit Union’s branches in Concord and Lee, offering convenient hours and a range of banking services. 

For your 24/7 convenience, we now offer mobile deposit, bill payer, and DirectLine, along with  e-branch and 55,000 surcharge-free ATMs through Allpoint.​ 

Location & Hours

70 Airport Road, Concord 
Monday – Friday:  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

 

71 Calef Highway, Lee
Monday – Tuesday:  12:00 Noon – 5:00 PM
Wednesday:  CLOSED
Thursday – Friday:  12:00 Noon – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 Noon

 

Phone #:    (603)224-7731
Toll free #:  (800) 639-4039   
DirectLine:  (603) 224-7908            

Mailing Address:  70 Airport Road, Concord, NH 03301 

Holiday Schedule

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day/Civil Rights Day, Monday, January 15 | CLOSED
  • Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19 | CLOSED
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27 | CLOSED
  • Juneteenth, Wednesday, June 19 | CLOSED
  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4 | CLOSED
  • Labor Day Monday, September 2 | CLOSED
  • Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 14 | CLOSED
  • Veterans Day Monday, November 11 | CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 27 | Closing at 1:00 PM
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28 | CLOSED
  • Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 | Closing at 1:00 PM
  • Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 | CLOSED 

News, Alerts, and Events

We Are Hiring

We are seeking a dedicated Financial Services Representative (on-site) as well as a Call Center Representative (hybrid) to join our team. https://nhfcu.org/careers/ When you join NHFCU – you

Read more July 5, 2024
Congratulations Scholarship Winners

Congratulations Scholarship Winners - This year the John R. Young Career Development Scholarship committee awarded seven members scholarship to pursue post-secondary education. Two

Read more July 5, 2024
NHFCU’s Touch-a-Truck Event!

Join us for a FREE family event. NHFCU's Touch-a-Truck is Saturday, July 20th from 12:30-3:30pm at 70 Airport Road, Concord. Bring your family &

Read more June 28, 2024
VIEW ALL